Kentucky Crushed Stone Association, Inc. Officers (Executive Committee) - 2021

Chairperson of the Board - David Harrod, Harrod Concrete & Stone Co.

Vice Chairperson - Drew Beard, Gaddie-Shamrock

Treasurer - Tim Stout, Sterling Materials

Ex Officio (Immediate Past Chairperson) - John Albright, Caldwell Stone



Terms to Expire 2021

Brian Dillard, Rogers Group

Jason Gabbard, The Allen Company

Mark Gotcher, Vulcan Construction Materials


Terms to Expire 2022

Stuart Haydon, Haydon Materials

Patrick Hamilton, Nally & Gibson Georgetown

Tony Yager, Yager Materials


Terms to Expire 2023

Wallace Anderson, Scotty's Contracting and Stone

Jeff Thomas, Pine Bluff Sand and Gravel

John Liter, Liter's Inc.


Associate Board Member - Term Expiring 2021: Monty Boyd, Boyd Company

Associate Board Member - Term Expiring 2022: Ryan Roppel, Roppel Radiator