Life Member Award Winners

Honorary Life Members

In recognition of long and faithful service to the crushed stone industry in Kentucky, the Kentucky Crushed Stone Association grants Honorary Life Memberships by specific actions of the Board of Directors. The primary purpose of Honorary Life Membership is to recognize outstanding contributions to the crushed stone industry in Kentucky and to keep such individuals apprised of industry developments. Below are the past award winners of this prestigious award.

2017 Life Member Award Winner

  Arthur E. Walker Jr.


2016 Life Member Award Winners

  Henry Hinkle


  Hugh Gabbard